Scrivici

Nome
Email
Oggetto

Contattaci

+39 02 966 51 311

+39 02 964 51 052

Via Asiago 626, Caronno Pertusella (VA) Italy

info@fornodellarotonda.it

Seguici

COMMERCIALE

Antonella Bergamin
(+39) 02-96651340
a.bergamin@fornodellarotonda.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE CLIENTI

Lisa Avanzini 
(+39) 02-96651310
l.avanzini@fornodellarotonda.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE FORNITORI

Nicla Lepenne
(+39) 02-96651308
n.lepenne@fornodellarotonda.it

ORDINI

Stefani Marella
(+39) 02-96651318
s.marella@fornodellarotonda.it

Floriana Benaja 
(+39) 02-96651344
f.benaja@fornodellarotonda.it

Liliana Calcagno
(+39) 02-96651377
l.calcagno@fornodellarotonda.it

CONTROLLO QUALITA’

Giovanni Ferioli 
(+39) 02-96651335
g.ferioli@fornodellarotonda.it

ACQUISTI e LOGISTICA

Mauro Salmaso 
(+39) 02-96651372
m.salmaso@fornodellarotonda.it